Review · That's neat

Time for Tea

Tea1

I will probably need a bit more time to write a review of Emilie Autumn concert at the Rio theater so, in the meantime, here are some photos of the tea we received, the VIP Tour Blend.

 

DSC00038

The tea smells like cloves and orange. It’s a blend of black tea loose leaves, dried oranges pieces and other ingredients.  I was a bit apprehensive because I’m not a big fan of cloves in general but the taste of the tea is really good and rich. Maybe it’s just because I’m not used to drink that type of high quality loose leaf tea!

Tea3

With one spoonful, I brew a whole teapot and two extra cups the next day. I must say that after the teapot, the taste was almost gone but I felt bad wasting the leaves so I brew as much as I could.  I’m looking forward to my next cup!

Leave a Reply

