Summer · Wondering

Blah

Wrote the beginning of three drafts but they are not good enough/ finished enough to be published. So instead, here is a picture of a dying moth I found this summer:

I was sad it died, I tried to save it but it did not do so well on the windowsill (still an improvement from being upside down on the floor).

I never realized that some people were afraid of moths. I think it might be a language difference. In French, we call them  “papillon de nuit” (Night butterfly) but in English, moths and butterflies are completely different. So I know tons of people who think that butterflies are cute but hate moths with passion.  I think they are pretty much the same thing.

Mylène Farmer- Tristana

Leave a Reply

