Boredom · I made it myself....yet it's not so great :/

It could be sad because she’s dead

Exam time is stressful. Thankfully, it should be over pretty soon.

I had trouble making her acceptably proportionate but it did not turn as well as I expected it to be so I blurred her out.

Maybe she’s the sister of this one. Or she’ll become like him one day.

I’d like to have a 19 t-shirt. Maybe like his. It would be quite nice.

 

The one that was on repeat for the whole day:

Foster the People- Pumped Up Kicks

Leave a Reply

