Japan · Wondering

Addiction

So, next to the closest train station, there is a pachinko parlor. I took this picture last saturday morning (You can’t really see the number of people because I chickened out and waited until I was on the other side of the street to snap the shot… My camera is big and old and makes the same sound as an asthmatic cow when I attempt to open it, (still I love my camera) so I did not dare an up front shot).

One thought on “Addiction

  1. very interesting photo, this is clearly a popular occupation with a potential for earning money . this morning I met a new peacock and as it was cold he was crying .
    so take care
    bisous
    p

Leave a Reply

